A Different Approach With Different Results.

Contact Us

J & H Insurance prides itself on exemplary customer service. Our staff of professionals, whose experience is matched by their dedication and integrity are armed with continuous education, training, and cutting-edge technical resources. These highly specialized consultants have helped us build our reputation for excellence and fuel our growth.

 

 

Two Convenient Locations to Serve You:

J & H Insurance Services

510 N. Valley Mills Drive

Suite 701

Waco, TX 76710

254.772.6074

 

J & H Insurance Services

505 W 5th St

Suite 200

Clifton, TX 76634

254.978-1884

 

Rowland Jackson

President

Rowland is a third generation Texas Insurance professional with over 40 years’ experience.

Trained as a casualty underwriter, he is knowledgeable and experienced in all lines.

 

Direct: (254) 761-3311 or Cell: (254) 709-1770

 

Email:  rowlandj@jandhins.com

 

 

Iona Easterwood

Vice President

Finance

Direct (254) 741-2886 or Cell: (254) 366-4412

Email:  Ionae@jandhins.com

Sheri Pinchback

Vice President

Commercial Lines

Direct:  (254) 761-3315 or Cell: (254) 722-3112

Email:  sherip@jandhins.com

Randy Behringer

Certified Insurance Counselor

Direct: (254) 741-2285 or Cell: (254) 744-2428

Email:  randyb@jandhins.com

Kim Jones

Director of Employee Benefits

Direct: (254) 761-3313 or Cell: (254) 722-8721

Email:  kimj@jandhins.com

Monica Rodriguez

CSR, Personal Lines

Direct: (254) 741-2887 or Cell: (254) 978-1884

Email: monicar@jandhins.com

Scott Layne

Sales

Direct: (254) 297-4401 or Cell: (254) 366- 5066

Email: slayne@jandhins.com

J & H Insurance Services

510 N. Valley Mills Drive    Suite 701

Waco, TX 76710

254-772-6074

Copyright ©2017 J&H Insurance.  All rights reserved.